nomadregistry.blogg.se

Charger for apple mac pro
Charger for apple mac pro











Figured out what was overheating - end nearest the mag, no visible damage whatsoever to cable, but no light. My cable all but failed when I smelt burning. This still seems to be an ongoing problem. PS Microsoft is really making a turn around, this F***ing charger will be the bane of the Mac Book Pro. I encourage everyone else to do the same, because those cords are made with durable plastic, not fragile rubber.

#Charger for apple mac pro Pc

My $80.00 a year is going toward building a PC and upgrading it when the time comes. The least you could do is offer free replacements if we bring it in and its shredded, especially for students. I can't be shelling out for this cheap piece of crap. As a college kid on a ramen noodle diet, this laptop is pretty much the most expensive thing I own. He would have sounded the alarm on this thing until it is perfect.Īpple, pull your head out of your ***.

charger for apple mac pro

The engineer manager behind this cord should be fired for not redesigning it. There is no reason that the sheath protecting the electrical line to my computer should be disintegrating after a year of use.

charger for apple mac pro

Apple will never see my wallet for a computer again plain and simple, because I should not have to shell out between 60-80 dollars every year on a cord that should have been recalled and redesigned years ago. These things do NOT last in a backpack even when coiled properly.

charger for apple mac pro

People who let them sit in one place alway, almost always hop on here and laugh at those of us who complain about them because were mobile. These chargers are more suitable for a stationary computer. I will be well on my way to number 3 shortly here. There is obviously a quality control issue with these.











Charger for apple mac pro